Dr. Abolfazl Zaraki
Department of Biomedical Engineering
University of Reading, GB
Assoc. Prof. Dr. E.prince Edward
Department of Instrumentation and Control Engineering
Sri Krishna Polytechnic College, IN
Prof. Dr. Luís Ferreira
Department of Mechanical Engineering
PhD Candidate Satyajit Das
Department of Civil Engineering
Bhubaneswar Engineering College, IN
PhD Candidate Kibret Molla
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Gondar, ET
Dr. Alon Weiss
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Sami Shamoon College of Engineering, IL
Dr. Maruthi Prasad Yadav Golla
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Anantapuramu, IN
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tamara Kawther Hussein Hussein
Department of Environmental Engineering
Mustansiriyah University, IQ
Dr. Moein Eslami
Department of Archaeological Science
Goethe University, DE
Dr. Marios Kazasidis
Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
Trinity College Dublin, IE
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohsen Mhadhbi
Department of Materials Sciences
University of Tunis , TN
Dr. Mohammad Abedi
Department of Construction Management and Engineering
University of Reading, GB
Prof. Dr. Michael Kassner
Department of Materials Science
University of Southern California, US
Prof. Dr. Tamer Ezzat Youssef
Department of Chemistry
Imam Abdulrhaman Bin Faisal University, SA
PhD Candidate Aamer Nazir
Department of Mechanical Engineering
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology (NTUST), TW
PhD Candidate Nurul Farahin Mohd Joharudin
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
Tun Hussein Onn University of Malaysia, MY
Assist. Prof. Dr. Chung Hyun Goh
Mechanical Engineering
University of Texas at Tyler, US
PhD Candidate Silu Liu
Mechanical Engineering
Southwest Jiaotong University, CN
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rusmadiah Anwar
National Design Centre
Universiti Teknologi MARA, MY
Assist. Prof. Dr. Ammar Al-Bazi
Mechanical, Aerospace and Automotive Engineering
Coventry University , GB
Prof. Dr. Prabhakar Sathujoda
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Bennett University, IN
PhD Candidate Sahar Kooshki
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Yazd University, IR
PhD Candidate Ibrahim Cicek
Department of Aeronautical and Astronautical Engineering
Istanbul Technical University , TR
Dr. Majid Soleimani
Chemical and Biological Engineering
University of Saskatchewan, CA
Dr. Sima Valizadeh
Industry and Manufacturing
Sandbacka Science Park, SE
Dr. Dean Bartles
National Additive Manufacturing Innovation Institute
National Center for Defense Manufacturing and Machining, US
Dr. Iyad Al-Attar
Department of Aerospace, Transport and Manufacturing
Cranfield University, KW
Prof. Dr. Mohd Dahlan A-Malek
Department of Psychology and Education
University Malaysia Sabah, MY
PhD Candidate Giorgi Beridze
Faculty of Social Science
Johan Skytte Institute of Political Science, GE
Dr. Abdussalam Ali Ahmed
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
Bani Walid University, LY
Dr. Oladimeji Jamiu Odetunde
Department of Employment Relations and Human Resources
University of Lagos, NG
Prof. Dr. Hugo Biscaia
Civil Engineering
NOVA University of Lisbon, PT
Dr. Muralimohan Cheepu
Materials System Engineering
Pukyong National University, KR
Dr. Nikhil Kumar
Department of Metallurgical Engineering and Materials Science
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, IN
Dr. Gaojun Mao
Nuclear Energy and Safety/Laboratory for Nuclear Materials
Paul Scherrer Institute, CH
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Neval Baycan
Department of Environmental Engineering
Dokuz Eylül University, TR
Dr. Emmanuel Sangotayo
Mechanical Engineering
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso, NG
Dr. Austin Ikechukwu Gbasouzor
Mechanical Engineering
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, NG
PhD Candidate German A. Díaz-Ramírez
Civil Engineering
Industrial University of Santander, CO
Prof. Dr. Shailendra Kumar
Department of Mechanical Engineering
S.V. National Institute of Technology, Surat, IN
Dr. Ivana Pajčin
Department of Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Engineering
University of Novi Sad, RS
Dr. Samuel Fasanmi
Federal University Gashua, Yobe State, NG
Assist. Prof. Dr. Hatice S Sas
Department of Manufacturing Engineering
Sabancı University, TR
PhD Candidate Ashutosh Samadhiya
Department of Management Studies
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, IN
Assist. Prof. Dr. Dr.krupal Pawar
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Sandip University, Nashik, IN
PhD Candidate Krupal Pawar
Mechanical Engineering
Sandip University, Nashik, IN